Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
I was very pleased with the villa and the amenities. The location was very nice for my family beach vacation. I was pleased with the cost because it was a lot cheaper than renting directly from Kingston Plantation. Great communication. Only negative is early checkout time, but I was happy when I requested 30 min later and did get the ok.
View Property: 129909
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Beautiful place Myrtle Beach, and the location of the apartment insurmountable. A quiet place away from all noise but all services nearby. We had a great time with my family and the great apartment, comfortable with everything necessary. Excellent, we would definitely go back "
View Property: 130355
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
The place was huge!! It Had a great view. One pool on site. It had a Gym on site.. but it was an extra charge of $15 each day per person. Its on the North side and we definitely would recommend the place to everyone.
View Property: 130355
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
5 STARS.....A very well kept condo & clean
View Property: 145930
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
This property was exactly as it appeared. Clean and spacious, and a quick walk to the beach or pools. Enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
View Property: 119919
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
We stayed at this property in April of 2018 and loved it! It was clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed and felt right at home. The amin living area is nice and open and the bedrooms were very very cozy. It was lovely to sip coffee out on the deck and patio and look out at the lake and beautiful trees surrounding it. The beach was an easy and lovely walk...ducks, black swans, gorgeous trees. Our daughter is four and we felt very much at ease with her there...it was kid-friendly...there were some games and books available for her to use. She didnt want to leave by the end of the week. We have already booked for next year!
View Property: 143084
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
"This villa is exactly what it says it is :), Mike was an amazing host!, we enjoyed all of the amenities. perfect size for our family of 7! We will be back :) thank you so much our stay was perfect!
View Property: 130353
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Great Place ... It was awesome Thank you for making our trip a very joyful one.
View Property: 130356
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
The location was close to shopping area, and right on the beach. Beautiful home and very secluded. Not a negative thing to say.
View Property: 130353
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Great space, clean and big enough for my family of 5, great deal on the price too well worth it! Would stay again.
View Property: 137587
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
The space itself was very good. There were plenty of rooms and bathrooms for our group.
View Property: 130353
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
This home is beautiful and has a very home-like feeling. Walking distance to the beach and a very short drive to shops and food. Definitely recommend this stay I want to thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful home, it was a wonderful and relaxing get-a-way. Exactly what we needed. I hope to stay with you all again very soon. It was my daughters first time ever at the beach and they loved the entire experience. Thank you so much. I hope our cleaning up and checkout was great and smooth for you all. Take care and have a blessed day! -
View Property: 143084
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
My family had an excellent time at kingOne properties. Thank you for the excellent treatment my family had at your properties. We had a great time.
View Property: 119916
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
We were in a desperate situation and lucky enough to find a place this nice in a pinch. Hosts were quick and responsive, and the property is clean and comfortable. Lovely view of the lake
View Property: 130356
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
The scenery was great and it was very easy to get to the area. The clean, structurally convenient room was very good.
View Property: 145930
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 130355
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Had a great stay at this high rise condo. Our first time at this type of beach property. We were not disappointed. Easy access to beach. Friendly easy check in. Kingston Plantation is really nice.
View Property: 145930
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
FANTASTIC!!! DONT CONSIDER...BOOK
View Property: 138959
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
The location is perfect, and the on-site manager was fantastic. Cute condo with nice beachy touches, and fantastically quiet and tranquil. Never once heard anyone, and the view of the lake and fountain were very relaxing.
View Property: 138959
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
The condo was beautiful and well kept and all guest were pleased
View Property: 129909
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Light, bright, airy, immaculate, and beautiful. Perfect. Id love to return.
View Property: 138793
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Great location. Clean property
View Property: 130356
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
We had a very nice time in our Kingston Plantation rental condo. It was neatly organized and well furnished. Also, you and the KingOne staff made a big difference in making our stay very easy in terms of support. The KingOne office is close by and we enjoyed meeting the staff. It was a seamless effort. We had a dispose problem which called about and by the time we got back to the condo, it was fixed. Talk about excellent service! As always, you have arranged our stay for next year and we are very happy in the quality of your condos and the service you provide us. Kind regards, Mr & Ms. Perez
View Property: 129909
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
I recently spent three months at Kingston Plantation in Unit 213 Arrowhead. The condo is right on the lake and has an ocean view. It was awesome to watch the ducks fly onto the lake in the early mornings. And at night, the reflection of the lights on the lake was breathtaking. This was a lovely condo and a beautiful place to stay.
View Property: 124436
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful home! We had an awesome time!
View Property: 129909
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
We had a delightful time and appreciated all you did for us.
View Property: 124436